People

Prof. Borka Jerman Blažič
Head of Laboratory
E-mail: borka@e5.ijs.si
Office: +386 (1) 477 3408
Mobile: +386 (0)41 678 410
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995
Tatjana Martun
Technical and administrative officer
E-mail: tatjana@e5.ijs.si
Office: +386 (1 ) 477 3756
Mobile: +386 (0) 41 386 019
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995
asst. prof. Tanja Arh
Assistant professor
E-mail:
tanja@e5.ijs.si
Office: +386 (1) 477 3336
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995
Samed Bajrić, PhD
Researcher
E-mail: samed@e5.ijs.si
Office: +386 (1) 477 3758
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995
asst. prof. Rok Bojanc
Assistant professor
E-mail:
rok.bojanc@ijs.si
Office: +386 (1) 477 3756
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995
Cormac Callanan, M.Sc
PhD Student
E-mail:
cc@aconite.com
Office: +386 (1) 477 3756
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995
Primož Cigoj, M.Sc.
Young researcher
E-mail:
primoz@e5.ijs.si
Office: +386 (1) 477 3336
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995
Dušan Gabrijelčič, PhD
Researcher
E-mail: dusan@e5.ijs.si
Office: +386 (1) 477 3757
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995
Andrej Jerman Blažič, M.Sc.
Young researcher
E-mail: andrejcek@e5.ijs.si
Office: +386 (1) 477 3739
Mobile: +386 (0) 31 841 657
Fax: +386(1) 477 3995
Vladimir Jovanovikj
Young researcher
E-mail:
vladimir@e5.ijs.si
Office: +386 (1) 477 3758
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995
asst. prof. Tomaž Klobučar
Assistant professor
E-mail:
tomaz@e5.ijs.si
Office: +386 (1) 477 3860
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995
Martin Mihajlov, PhD
External collaborator
E-mail: martinmihajlov@yahoo.com
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995
Tanja Pavleska, PhD
Researcher
E-mail:
atanja@e5.ijs.si
Mobile: +386 (1) 477 3911
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995
Živa Stepančič, PhD
Researcher
E-mail: ziva@e5.ijs.si
Office: +386 (1) 477 3733
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995
Marina Trkman, PhD
Researcher
E-mail: marina@e5.ijs.si
Fax: +386 (1) 477 3995